Latest Products http://www.expressagro.co.in Latest Products 17-11-14 en-us http://www.expressagro.co.in Indian Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/indian-sugar.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is involved in supplying an extensive assortment of Indian Sugar. Offered range of sugar is processed using premium quality sugarcane and advanced machines. Its uniform granular form, perfect sweetness, and quality approved nature makes it highly demanded in the industry. Indian Pulses http://www.expressagro.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense industry experience, we are able to provide our clients exceptional quality of Indian Pulses. Our renowned entity is based in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India. Our range of products includes Chana Dal, Speckled Kidney Beans, Moth Dal etc. Millet Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds is a gluten-free grain high in protein, it is the least allergenic and most nutritious of all the grains. Clients can avail from us an exclusive variety of highly nutritious and aromatic Millet Seeds. Sorghum Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Sorghum Seed. Our products comply with the highest quality standard, as they are obtained from the reliable vendors. Maize Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is primarily engaged in offering high-quality Maize Seeds all over the globe. These are widely acclaimed for their long shelf life and exceptional taste. Our products are procured from the reliable sources and we assure our customers that these are processed hygienically. Indian Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are highly engaged in offering Indian Rice to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. Under this, we offer IR64 Rice, Parmal Rice, Raw Rice, US Style Rice, BPT Rice, Chinnor Rice, HMT Rice, etc. Wheat Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are actively engaged in offering Wheat Seeds to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. Our product range comprises of Animal Feed Wheat Seeds, Lokwan Wheat Seeds, MP Boat Seeds, and Sharbati Wheat Seeds. Wheat Flour http://www.expressagro.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on the unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are engaged in offering Wheat Flour to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. It is highly appreciated for its fine consistency, health benefits, authenticity, and long shelf life. Fresh Ginger http://www.expressagro.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are highly engaged in offering Fresh Ginger to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is widely used for flavoring various main course dishes and beverages. Fresh Garlic http://www.expressagro.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in offering Fresh Garlic to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. It is widely acknowledged for its rich nutritional values, pungent taste, authenticity, and medicinal properties. Grounded Spices http://www.expressagro.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major Supplier and Exporter of Grounded Spices. We are based in Maharashtra, India. Our product range comprises of Cumin Powder, Coriander Powder, Red Chilli Powder, and Turmeric Powder. Jaggery Blocks http://www.expressagro.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a prevalent Supplier and Exporter of Jaggery Blocks. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. A Grade Millet Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/a-grade-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Garnering a large client base, we are bracketed with the top-notch Suppliers and Exporters of A Grade Millet Seeds. These seeds are cleaned & processed by professionals as per the international standards under the utmost favorable conditions. B Grade Millet Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/b-grade-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name, we are involved in offering quality B Grade Millet Seeds. Our offered product is processed by our esteemed vendors under hygienic conditions. We are backed by a team of adept professionals, who test it on the basis of various quality parameters. C Grade Millet Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/c-grade-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known offerors of C Grade Millet Seeds. The entire array is renowned for its health benefits. Offered product is eminent in terms of quality, thus enormously demanded in the market. A Grade Sorghum Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/a-grade-sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an illustrious Supplier and Exporter of A Grade Sorghum Seeds. The product offered by our organization is sourced from the authentic vendors of the market.  Provided product is free from pesticides and other harmful contaminants. B Grade Sorghum Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/b-grade-sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering B Grade Sorghum Seeds. Our offered products are obtained from the reliable vendors of the market, who cultivate the same as per the guidelines laid in the agricultural industry. C Grade Sorghum Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/c-grade-sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned providers of C Grade Sorghum Seeds. Known for their optimum quality, freshness, and purity, the offered products are cultivated in the most sanitized environment by our skilled professionals in line with industry norms. Animal Feed Maize Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/animal-feed-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned providers of Animal Feed Maize Seeds. Our products are highly demanded by the national and international clients, due to their excellent quality. Human Feed Maize Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/human-feed-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name, we are involved in offering superior quality Human Feed Maize Seeds. Our well-reckoned entity is based in Maharashtra, India. These are highly nutritional cereal grains. Khandsari Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/khandsari-sugar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of supreme quality Khandsari Sugar. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. We ensure our clients that our offered product is unadulterated and is processed under the most hygienic conditions. L 30 Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/l-30-sugar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the illustrious Supplier and Exporter of L 30 Sugar. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is made by making use of fresh material and the latest techniques, at our vendors end. M 30 Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/m-30-sugar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engaged in offering quality M 30 Sugar to the clients. It is used as an ingredient in both sweet and savory dishes across many Indian states and hence, this product is widely in demand. Raw Brown Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/raw-brown-sugar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Supplier of Raw Brown Sugar. This is produced from crystallization of the sugar cane without refining. Being unrefined, brown sugar has more molasses and higher mineral content (calcium, magnesium, potassium, and iron) which is good for your health. Raw Yellow Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/raw-yellow-sugar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining quality Raw Yellow Sugar as we are the trusted Supplier in the market.  Indian Sugar is hygienically prepared using quality sugarcane. S 30 Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/s-30-sugar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Supplier and Exporter of S 30 Sugar. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India.  The offered range of sugar is processed using optimum quality sugarcane and ultra-modern techniques. White Sugar http://www.expressagro.co.in/white-sugar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged for offering White Sugar as we are the trusted name in the market. We are based in Maharashtra, India. The offered range is sourced from renowned vendors of the industry. Animal Feed Wheat Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/animal-feed-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Suppliers and Exporters of Animal Feed Wheat Seeds in Maharashtra, India. These are highly acknowledged for their rich nutritional values, authenticity, and long shelf life. We offer them to numerous cattle farms, all over the globe. Lokwan Wheat Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/lokwan-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering Lokwan Wheat Seeds to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. These seeds are widely used for manufacturing wheat flour. MP Boat Wheat Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/mp-boat-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is rigorously engaged in offering MP Boat Wheat Seeds to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. Our vendors process them under the strict vigilance of dexterous professionals, who are well-versed with the set industrial standards and norms. Sharbati Wheat Seeds http://www.expressagro.co.in/sharbati-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are engaged in offering Sharbati Wheat Seeds to the clients. These are widely used for the culinary applications. Their authenticity, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life are highly appreciated by our clients. Black Eyed Beans http://www.expressagro.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned providers of Black Eyed Beans. We are based in Maharashtra, India. This product is generally used for cooking several food items at hotels, homes, restaurants and other allied places. Chana Dal http://www.expressagro.co.in/chana-dal.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned name in this domain, we are engaged in offering quality Chana Dal. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. This is highly applauded owing to its freshness and high nutritional value. Dried Green Peas http://www.expressagro.co.in/dried-green-peas.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged for offering Dried Green Peas, as we are a trusted name in the market. The products we offer are widely demanded amongst the customers for their rich taste. Masoor Dal http://www.expressagro.co.in/masoor-dal.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed for offering superior quality Masoor Dal. In tandem with the values laid down by the food industry, our presented product is extremely beneficial to health and is recognized for their purity. Moth Dal http://www.expressagro.co.in/moth-dal.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Moth Dal. It is widely appreciated for its taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. It is packed utilizing the supreme grade packaging material. Speckled Kidney Beans http://www.expressagro.co.in/speckled-kidney-beans.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name, we are involved in offering quality Speckled Kidney Beans. These are healthy and highly nutritious. Owing to their freshness and finest quality, the offered range is highly acclaimed in the market. Split Urad Dal http://www.expressagro.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Split Urad Dal. The company is a reliable provider of the same. Offered products are processed under the hygienic conditions by using pioneering techniques, at our vendors end. Toor Dal http://www.expressagro.co.in/toor-dal.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Supplier and Exporter of quality Toor Dal. These are a rich source of various nutrients that are a must for the growth and development of human body. These products are grown in the natural environments and precisely processed under the hygienic climatic conditions by experienced professionals. Whole Urad Dal http://www.expressagro.co.in/whole-urad-dal.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Whole Urad Dal. Our entity is based in Maharashtra, India. This product is processed by trained professionals, according to the standard and guidelines of the food industry. Yellow Moong Dal http://www.expressagro.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Yellow Moong Dal. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. It is best known for its high nutritive values, purity, and long shelf life. It is widely consumed in surplus at every household. Cumin Powder http://www.expressagro.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Cumin Powder to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. We source it from our reliable vendors, who use the finest grade cumin seeds and modern techniques for manufacturing it. Coriander Powder http://www.expressagro.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a trustworthy entity, we are engaged in offering Coriander Powder to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. We offer it to the leading departmental stores, restaurants, and hotels, all over the globe. Red Chilli Powder http://www.expressagro.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the requirements of the clients, we are engaged in offering Red Chilli Powder to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is widely used for adding a spicy taste in various delectable dishes. Turmeric Powder http://www.expressagro.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is rigorously engaged in offering Turmeric Powder to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It adds a great taste and rich color in various cuisines. IR64 Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/ir64-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering IR64 Rice to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. It is widely used for making various delectable rice dishes like pulao, kheer, biryani, etc. Basmati Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our experienced professionals, we are engaged in offering Basmati Rice to the clients. Owing to its numerous attributes like long grain, genuineness, great taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life, it is highly accredited by our patrons. BPT Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/bpt-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent entity, we are earnestly engaged in offering BPT Rice to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. Our offered rice is unadulterated and unpolished. At the time of its procurement, our diligent professionals thoroughly examine it on the basis of various quality parameters. Chinnor Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/chinnor-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on the unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are engaged in offering Chinnor Rice to the clients. Our entity is based in Maharashtra, India. We offer it to numerous hotels, restaurants, and canteens for the culinary applications. HMT Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/hmt-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are highly engaged in offering HMT Rice to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. We source it from our esteemed vendors, who use the modern techniques for processing it. IR36 Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/ir36-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the requirements of the clients, we are highly engaged in offering IR36 Rice to the clients. Our entity is based in Maharashtra, India. We offer it in various quantity packs, to cater to the variegated requirements of our clients. Parboiled Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in offering Parboiled Rice to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. We acquire it from the leading vendors in the industry, who process it under the guidance of dexterous professionals in compliance with the set industrial standards and norms. Parmal Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/parmal-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are highly engaged in offering Parmal Rice to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. It is available in a high-quality packing material, which preserves its taste and quality for a long period of time. Ponni Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Ponni Rice to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. Owing to its outstanding taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life, it is profusely demanded by our clients. Raw Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/raw-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are engaged in offering Raw Rice to the clients. Our unit is based in Maharashtra, India. Owing to our vast distribution network, we are able to deliver it all over the globe. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious entity, we are highly engaged in offering Sona Masoori Rice to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is broadly used for preparing the biryani, kheer, and many other rice dishes. US Style Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/us-style-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition in the market by offering US Style Rice to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. It is widely used for preparing various Indian and International cuisines. 1121 Sella Rice http://www.expressagro.co.in/1121-sella-rice.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a prevalent Supplier and Exporter of 1121 Sella Rice. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India.